Past VCs'

General Services and Academic Programmes
The Faculty now has seven Departments which provide, in addition to the traditional subjects, an appropriate platform for the mounting of courses in General Studies. The seven Departments are:
(a)     Department of English and Literary Studies
(b)    Department of French
(c)    Department of History and International Studies
(d)    Department of Linguistics and Nigerian Languages
(e)    Department of Philosophy
(f)    Department of Religious Studies
(g)    Department of Theatre and Media Arts